A reliable and professional solution for commercial cleaning

Dear customer,

Allow me to introduce myself, Josée Yelle President of SOLUTION IDOINE INC. SOLUTION IDOINE INC. is a local company that has been operating for 9 beautiful years, by offering a multitude of services in residential and commercial maintenance.

The primary goal of SOLUTION IDOINE INC. is to maintain a constant interaction with our customers in order to satisfy their needs. The values of SOLUTION IDOINE INC. are: Simplicity, Reliability, Trust, Quality of work as well as Respect and Well-Being of the customer.

SOLUTION IDOINE INC. is recognized for its professionalism and has to its credit several employees with attention to detail. By becoming a customer of our company, you will benefit from a dynamic and dedicated team that listens to your needs. We offer superior quality service, and our teams are always well-trained and working with quality equipment. As the environment is important to us, we mostly use organic products.

It is with enthusiasm that I would like to count you among our new customers. I am very motivated to offer you an outstanding and fast service as SOLUTION IDOINE INC. knows how to do it so well.

Please accept, dear customer, the expression of our distinguished greetings.

Josée Yelle
Tel: 438-880-3315
Email: direction@solutionidoine.com

SALABERRY-DE-VALLEYFIELD ENTREPRENEUR

  • Professional recruitment
  • Health care recruitment
  • Residential and commercial housekeeping
  • Carpet cleaning
  • Exterior cleaning of residences and shops
  • Sanitary disinfection (COVID)
  • Window cleaning
  • Cleaning gutters
  • Washing of farm machinery
  • Pressure cleaning
  • Cleaning after construction
  • Cleaning after renovation
  • Moving household (before/after)

SALABERRY-DE-VALLEYFIELD ENTREPRENEUR

How to describe Josée Yelle, a Salaberry-de-Valleyfield entrepreneur? She was born with an entrepreneurial spirit and her career choices have led her to public relations. Before making her name in the cleaning business, Josée Yelle was a very successful home daycare educator. Nowadays, she improves other people’s lives through the Yelle Ressources health employment agency. Josée Yelle has made Yelle Ressources a business that cares with a mission to give back.

A RELIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL SOLUTION FOR COMMERCIAL HOUSEKEEPING

Solution Idoine, based in Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, is a good name. Josée Yelle and her team have been the right solution for commercial housekeeping since 2014. Two qualifiers define the company: reliability and professionalism. Reliability: Our teams are specially trained for commercial housekeeping. The efficiency and speed of the tasks are the order of the day. Professionalism: Our teams do exemplary work. We are known for our great discretion.

Disinfection is one of our areas of expertise. We received disinfection training from the Integrated Health and Social Services Centre of West Monteregie

Upon request, our teams take the meaning of the words commercial housekeeping a step further. At the service of many merchants in the region, just put our teams to the test.

RESIDENTIAL HOUSEHOLD

Solution Idoine also puts its expertise at the service of individuals. Residential housekeeping is intended to be developed as well as commercial housekeeping. From weekly cleaning to spring cleaning, carpet cleaning, couches and ventilation ducts, the cleanliness of a home rests in the hands of our residential housekeeping teams.

Solution Idoine advocates the protection of the environment. We only use organic and ecological products developed in Quebec. Our trusted brands: Bionature and Planette eco-friendly products.

Solution Idoine serves a clientele located in the greater Valleyfield area (Les Côteaux, Côteau-du-Lac, St-Zotique, Les Cedres, St-Lazare, Ste-Barbe, St-Louis, Ormstown, Huntington), but also in the Vaudreuil-Soulanges (West-Island) area. Solution Idoine is a member of the Joint Committee on the Maintenance of Public Buildings.

Une solution fiable et professionnelle, recrutement pour entreprise et service de sante, et multiples service en entretiens

Cher Client,

Permettez-moi de me présenter, Josée Yelle Présidente de SOLUTION IDOINE INC. SOLUTION IDOINE INC. est une entreprise locale qui perdure depuis 9 belles années en offrant une multitude de services en entretien résidentiel et commercial.

Le but premier de SOLUTION IDOINE INC. est de maintenir une constante interaction avec sa clientèle afin de satisfaire ses besoins. Les valeurs de SOLUTION IDOINE INC. sont : Simplicité, Fiabilité, Confiance, Qualité du travail ainsi que Respect et Bien-Être du client.

SOLUTION IDOINE INC. est reconnue pour son professionnalisme et compte à son actif plusieurs employés ayant le souci du détail. En devenant client de notre entreprise vous profiterez d’une équipe dynamique, dévouée et à l’écoute de vos besoins. Nous offrons un service de qualité supérieure, en ayant des équipes toujours bien formées et travaillant avec du matériel de qualité. Comme l’environnement est important pour nous, nous utilisons majoritairement des produits biologiques.

C’est avec enthousiasme que je souhaite vous compter parmi nos nouveaux clients. Je suis très motivée à vous offrir un service hors-pair et rapide comme SOLUTION IDOINE INC. sait si bien le faire.

Veuillez agréer, cher client, l’expression de mes salutations distinguées.

Josée Yelle
Tél : 438 821-3315
Courriel : direction@solutionidoine.com

NOS SERVICES

Solution Idoine Inc. offre les services suivants :

  • Recrutement professionnel
  • Recrutement en soin de la santé
  • Entretien ménager résidentiel et commercial
  • Nettoyage de tapis
  • Nettoyage extérieur des résidences et commerces
  • Désinfection sanitaire (COVID)
  • Nettoyage de fenêtres
  • Nettoyage de gouttières
  • Lavage de machinerie agricole
  • Nettoyage à pression
  • Nettoyage après construction
  • Nettoyage après rénovation
  • Ménage de déménagement (avant/après)

QUI EST L’ENTREPRENEURE DE SALABERRY-DE-VALLEYFIELD?

Comment définir Josée Yelle, une entrepreneure de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield? La fibre entrepreneuriale est innée chez elle. Ses choix de carrière l’ont amenée vers une relation avec le public. Avant de faire sa marque dans le domaine de l’entretien ménager, Josée Yelle a joint le recrutement afin de pouvoir aider les gens à bien se positionner dans la vie pour un meilleur avenir. Aujourd’hui, elle améliore la qualité de vie des autres, via l’agence de placement en santé Yelle Ressources. Mme Yelle a su faire de Yelle Ressources une entreprise de cœur dont la mission demeure de donner au suivant.

UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET PROFESSIONNELLE POUR L’ENTRETIEN MÉNAGER COMMERCIAL

L’entreprise Solution Idoine, établie à Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, porte bien son nom. Josée Yelle et son équipe s’avèrent la solution appropriée en matière d’entretien ménager commercial depuis 2014. Deux qualificatifs définissent l’entreprise : fiabilité et professionnalisme. Fiabilité : Nos équipes sont spécialement formées pour l’entretien ménager commercial. L’efficacité et la rapidité des tâches sont de mise. Professionnalisme : Nos équipes exécutent un travail exemplaire. Nous sommes reconnus pour notre grande discrétion.

La désinfection des lieux constitue l’un de nos champs de compétences. Nous avons reçu la formation en désinfection du Centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux de la Montérégie-Ouest

Sur demande, nos équipes poussent un peu plus loin le sens des mots entretien ménager commercial. Au service de plusieurs commerçants de la région, il suffit de mettre nos équipes à l’épreuve.

MÉNAGE RÉSIDENTIEL

Solution Idoine met également son expertise au service des particuliers. L’entretien ménager résidentiel se veut aussi élaborer que l’entretien ménager commercial. Du ménage hebdomadaire au ménage du printemps, en passant par le nettoyage de tapis, des divans et des conduits de ventilation, la propreté d’une résidence repose entre les mains de nos équipes spécialisées en entretien ménager résidentiel.

Solution Idoine prône la sauvegarde de l’environnement. Nous utilisons uniquement des produits biologiques et écologiques développés au Québec. Nos marques de confiance : Bionature et Planette produits écologiques.

Solution Idoine dessert une clientèle localisée dans le Grand Valleyfield (Les Côteaux, Côteau-du-Lac, St-Zotique, Les Cèdres, St-Lazare, Ste-Barbe, St-Louis, Ormstown, Huntington ), mais aussi dans la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges ( West-Island ). Solution Idoine compte parmi les membres du Comité paritaire de l’entretien d’édifices publics.